Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1Term 2Term 3
Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October.Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February. Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May.
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December.Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March.Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July.

PD Dates 2020/21

  • 1st September 2020
  • 18th December 2020
  • 26th March 2021
  • 19 & 20th July 2021

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1 2021/22Term 2Term 3
Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October.Monday 10th January to Friday 18th February. Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May.
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October.Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February.Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June.
Monday 1st November to Wednesday 22nd December.Monday 28 February to Friday 8th April.Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July.
Christmas Holidays Thursday 23rd December to Friday 7th January.Easter Holidays Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April.Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July to Monday 1st September

PD Dates 2020/21

  • 1st September 2021
  • 7th January 2022
  • Three more PD days TBC

CEOP
Translate ยป