CEOMiss K. Morley
Executive HeadteacherMrs A. Hill
Head of AcademyMr O. Long
Deputy Headteacher Mrs G. Wilson
SENDCo Miss A. Eden
Resource Base LeadMiss S. Simpson
Nursery TeacherMrs L. Marsh
Nursery Mrs L. McGarrity
Reception TeacherMrs J. McFarlane
Reception TeacherMrs J. Boyes
Reception Mrs K. Perry
Reception Miss L. Cliff
Year 1 TeacherMrs L. Theaker
Year 1Miss C. Burton / Miss Z. Summersgill
Year 2 TeacherMrs L. Patterson
Year 2 TeacherMiss A. Rumins
Year 2Miss L. Lawes
Year 3 TeacherMiss N. Arkless
Year 3 Mrs B. Berry
Year 4Mrs S. Seddon
Year 4Mrs J. Smuk
Year 5 TeacherMiss L Norton / Mrs G. Wilson
Year 5Mrs S. Sherwood
Year 6 TeacherMr J. Stammers
Year 6 TeacherMiss M. Hill
Year 6Mrs K. Cairns
Base 1R TeacherMiss R. Riley
Base 1R Miss L. Thomas
Base 1RMrs N. Ransome/ Miss R. Bourne
Base 2H TeacherMiss A. Hand
Base 2HMiss E. Atkins
Base 3A TeacherMiss H. Anderson
Base 3AMrs J. Tiplady
Pastoral and Welfare LeadMiss H. Duffy
Pastoral Learning AssistantMrs S. Sherwood
CounsellorMiss G. Holmes
Sports CoachMr A. Campbell
Academy Business Manager
Mrs C. Ancell
Academy Office ManagerMrs K. Stedman
Academy Office AdministratorMrs C. Bayntun
Apprentice AdministratorMiss L. Learman
Lunchtime SupervisorMiss E. Aldus
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs R. Bourne
Lunchtime SupervisorMiss S. Briggs
Lunchtime SupervisorMiss K. Green
Lunchtime SupervisorMiss N. Ransome
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs C. Scott
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs B. Pierse-Pallister
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs A. Stangoe
CaretakerMrs A. Stangoe
CleanerMiss S. Briggs
CleanerMrs K. Cook
CleanerMrs N. Gallagher
CleanerMiss N. Ransome
Translate ยป