Term Dates

Term 1Term 2Term 3
Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October.Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February. Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May.
Monday 4th November to Thursday 19th December. Monday 24th February to Thursday 2nd April. Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July.

PD Dates 2019/20

  • 2nd September
  • 3rd September
  • 20th December
  • 3rd April
  • 20th July
Translate »